www.theseedbox.se » Our Consortium

Our Consortium Universities

The Seed Box is proud to include 12 universities in its consortium hosted at Linköping University. Together, the Seed Box consortium consists of universities within and beyond Sweden:

  1. Blekinge Institute of Technology (BTH), Sweden
  2. Goldsmith’s University of London, UK
  3. Linköping University (LiU), Sweden (host)
  4. Queen’s University, Canada
  5. Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Sweden
  6. Stockholm University, Sweden
  7. University of Sydney, Australia
  8. University of Texas, Arlington; USA
  9. University of Western Australia, Australia
  10. Uppsala University, Sweden
  11. Utrecht University, Netherlands
  12. Western Sydney University, Australia
  13. Örebro University, Sweden